STAFF

WATC Students

 

Contact Information

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 7:30am - 5:00pm

Phone: 479-788-7700

Fax: 479-424-6720

E-mail: watc@uafs.edu

             Chris Rink             

Dr. D. Chris Rink

Director

e-mail: D.Chris.Rink@uafs.edu

Phone: 479-788-7700

Fax: 479-424-6700

 

Photo of Savannah Knight

Savanna Robison

Assistant Director

e-mail: Savanna.Robison@uafs.edu

Phone: 479-788-7713

Fax: 479-424-6713

 

Sara Green

Sarah Green

Program Coordinator/Advisor

e-mail: Sarah.Green@uafs.edu

Phone: 479-788-7726

Fax: 479-788-6726

 

Rebecca Cheek

Rebecca Cheek

Academic Advisor

e-mail: Rebecca.Cheek@uafs.edu

Phone: 479-788-7122

Fax: 479-788-6122

 

Donna Scott

Donna Scott

Integrated Specialist

e-mail: Donna.Scott@uafs.edu

Phone: 479-788-7336

Fax: 479-424-6700

 

Kimi Hayden
Administrative Specialist II
phone 788-7720
Kimi.Hayden@uafs.edu