Faculty and Staff

Program Leadership Team

Amanda Seidenzahl

Amanda Seidenzahl

amanda.seidenzahl@uafs.edu

479-788-7780

Director

Eli Rhoades

UAFS Robot Automation

Eli Rhoades

Eli.rhoades@uafs.edu
479-788-7738
Administrative Assistant

Dr. Ken Warden

Dr. Ken Warden

Ken.warden@uafs.edu

Dean, College of Applied Science and Technology

Randy Kent

Randy Kent

Faculty, Robot Automation

Cameron McKinney

Cameron McKinney

Faculty, Robot Automation

Cameron.mckinney@uafs.edu

Image Placeholder
 

UAFS Cyber Systems

Jason Merritt

Faculty, Robot Automation

Jason.merritt@uafs.edu

Dr. Ron Darbeau

Dr. Ron Darbeau

Ron.darbeau@uafs.edu

Dean, College of Science, Technology, Engineering and Math

Image Placeholder
 

John Hightower

John.hightower@uafs.edu

Department Head, Computing and Information Science

Image Placeholder
 

Brittany Bright

Faculty, Cyber Systems

brittany.bright@uafs.edu

Andrew Mackey

Andrew Mackey

Faculty, Cyber Systems

Andrew.mackey@uafs.edu

Image Placeholder
 

Dr. Brian McLaughlan

Faculty, Cyber Systems

Brian.mclaughan@uafs.edu

Image Placeholder
 

Dr. Janet Renwick

Faculty, Cyber Systems

Janet.renwick@uafs.edu