Faculty and Staff

Program Leadership Team

Image Placeholder
 

UAFS Robot Automation

Amanda Seidenzahl

amanda.seidenzahl@uafs.edu

479-788-7780

Director

Dr. Ken Warden

Dr. Ken Warden

Ken.warden@uafs.edu

Dean, College of Applied Science and Technology

Image Placeholder
 

Bobby Jones

Department Head, Electronics Technology

Bobby.jones@uafs.edu

Cameron McKinney

Cameron McKinney

Faculty, Robot Automation

Cameron.mckinney@uafs.edu

Image Placeholder
 

UAFS Cyber Systems

Jason Merritt

Faculty, Robot Automation

Jason.merritt@uafs.edu

Image Placeholder
 

Dr. Ron Darbeau

Ron.darbeau@uafs.edu

Dean, College of Science, Technology, Engineering and Math

Image Placeholder
 

John Hightower

John.hightower@uafse.du

Department Head, Computing and Information Science

Image Placeholder
 

Brian McLauglan

Faculty, Cyber Systems

Brian.mclaughan@uafs.edu

Image Placeholder
 

Brittany Bright

Faculty, Cyber Systems

brittany.bright@uafs.edu